Courses Agenda | Go to all Courses | Next Courses:

  • Limb Deformities Friday-Saturday December 15-16, 2017 Tulsa (Oklahoma)

  • Basic Fracture & Corrective Osteotomies & CRCL Lab Saturday-Sunday December 2-3, 2017 Charleston (South Carolina)

  • Extracapsular Repair & Meniscus Release Saturday-Sunday November 18-19, 2017 Atlanta (Georgia)

  • Intrauma 1st European Symposium Friday-Saturday November 10-11, 2017 Venice (Italy)

  • Extracapsular Repair & Meniscus Release (G.S. Conference) Wednesday-Sunday November 3, 2017 Asheville (N. Carolina)

  • Hawaii Veterinary Medical Association-Japanese Lab Tuesday-Tuesday October 24-31, 2017 Waikiki (Hawaii)

  • Extracapsular Repair & Meniscus Release Wednesday-Sunday October 18-22, 2017 Napa (California)

  • TPLO Wednesday October 18, 2017 Bucharest (Romania)

  • American Conference Veterinary Surgeons – DPO Lab Wednesday-Sunday October 11-15, 2017 Indianapolis (Indiana)

  • Fixin - TPLO Monday-Tuesday October 2-3, 2017 San José (Costa Rica)

  • WSVMA-Trade Event/CRCL Lab Friday-Sunday September 29 - October 1, 2017 Tacoma (Washington)

  • Fixin - TPLO Friday-Saturday September 29-30, 2017 Cuauhtémoc, Ciudad de México

  • TPLO - Rationale, surgical techniques, results Friday September 29, 2017 Brno (Czech Republic)

  • Fixin - TPLO Tuesday-Wednesday September 26-27, 2017 Santiago (Chile)

  • Basic Fracture & Corrective Osteotomies & Extracapsular CrCL Saturday-Sunday September 16-17, 2017 Norwalk (Connecticut)

  • Toy Breed Dog/Cat Lab Monday-Tuesday August 28-29, 2017 Las Vegas (Nevada)

  • Intrauma 1st North American Symposium Thursday-Saturday August 24-26, 2017 Denver (Colorado)

  • Front limb joint and iuxta-articular pathologies Tuesday-WednesdayAugust 22-23, 2017 Chengdu 成都 (China)

  • Front limb joint and iuxta-articular pathologies Friday-Saturday August 18-19, 2017 Mahidol University - Bangkok (Thailand)

  • Extracapsular Repair & Corrective Osteotomies Wednesday-Thursday August 2-3, 2017 Myrtle Beach (S. Carolina)

  • AVORE - Surgeons Conference Thursday-Sunday July 28-30, 2017  Seattle (Washington)

  • Extracapsular Repair & Meniscus Release Saturday-Sunday July 29-30, 2017 Globe University-Appleton (Wisconsin)

  • Fixin Locking plates VS External Fixator Thursday-Friday July 20-21, 2017 Zhengzhou 郑州 (China)

  • Extracapsular Repair & Meniscus Release Saturday-Sunday June 24-25, 2017 Iowa Community College- Council Bluffs (Iowa)

 

Information about the article. 13 LEGISLATIVE DECREE NO. June 30, 2003 n.196. This site uses cookies to help provide a better browsing experience to the user. Continuing to browse this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device. read all

Top